Nominations to 2019-20 Committee

Nominations – Committee Member – 2019 – 2020

Four (4) Committee positions are available for the 2019 – 2020 Mount Gambier Harness Racing Club season.

Retiring Committee Members are :  Christine Drury and Bill Jacob; and are eligible to re-nominate, and two vacant positions.

Please contact the Secretary on 0417 082 029, email to obtain a Nomination Form, or visit

All nominations to be received by the Secretary, PO Box 623, Mount Gambier by 5.00 pm, 15 July 2019.

Attached nomination Form.


Both comments and pings are currently closed.
Powered by WordPress