Nominations – Committee Member – 2021-22

Four (4) Committee positions are available for the 2021 – 2022 Mount Gambier Harness Racing Club season.

Retiring Committee Members are :  Simon Phillips, Neil Shepherd and Bill Jacob; and are eligible to re-nominate, and one vacant position.

Nomination Form attached; or contact the Secretary on 0417 082 029, or email

All nominations to be received by the Secretary, PO Box 623, Mount Gambier by 5.00 pm, 19 July 2021.


Both comments and pings are currently closed.
Powered by WordPress