Nominations – Committee Member – 2020 – 2021

Seven (7) Committee positions are available for the 2020 – 2021 Mount Gambier Harness Racing Club season.

Retiring Committee Members are :  William Drury, Jon Lamond, Michael Lamond and Philip Wood; and are eligible to re-nominate, and three vacant positions.

Nomination Form attached; or contact the Secretary on 0417 082 029, or email

All nominations to be received by the Secretary, PO Box 623, Mount Gambier by 5.00 pm, 13 July 2020.



Both comments and pings are currently closed.
Powered by WordPress